Book by #MOI

#Life & #My_Life


Not everyone #wandering has #no_goal… Sometimes a #decision is the #primary #goal! #MOI Where is My Angel? #Book by #MOI & how Life is from my #perspective….   

Source: #Life & #My_Life

One thought on “#Life & #My_Life

  1. Interesting thought, “fate” i see that you also believe that the future is ever changing… Other wise you would believe that fate is in out hands!

    i also see that you stopped by for a read!

    i am grateful…

    hugs & kisses chris

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

